Board of Directors

 

Board Chair
Josée Bédard
Roulottes Chaudiere 
870, chemin Olivier, CP 44010  
Levis, QC                
G7A 4X3
T: 418-831-3080       
F: 418-831-3161       

E: jbedard@roulotteschaudiere.com

Vice Chair
Dale Hopkins
RV City 
8704-100 Street        
Morinville, AB          
T8R 1K6
T : 780-939-2900                     
E : dale.h@rvcity.ca

Treasurer
Jim Gorrie
GNR Camping World
1370 Dugald Rd       
Winnipeg, MB          
R2J 0H2
T: 204-233-4478       
F: 204-235-1228       
E: jimmyg@gnrcw.com

Past Chair
Gord Bragg
Hub City RV            
7357 Industrial Road
Lantzville, BC           
V0R 2H0
T : 250-933-0700      
F : 250-933-0701      
E : sales@hubcityrv.ca

Director
Peter Schmucker
Fraserway RV (Lacombe)  
96 - 27211 Hwy #12  
Lacombe County, AB                
T4L 0E3
T : 403-782-4544      
F : 403-782-4478    
E : peter.schmucker@fraserway.com

 

Director
Kyle Kehoe
Kehoe RV Ltd.         
3010 Idylwyld Drive North        
Saskatoon, SK        
S7L 5Y6
T: 306-934-6140       
F: 306-934-6044       
E: kyle@kehoerv.com

Director
Marc Rémillard
Centre du Camping Remillard   
1290, boul. St-Luc    
St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC        
J2Y 1A5
T: 450-348-3485       
F: 450-348-0575       
E: m.remillard@roulottesremillard.com

Director
Jonathan Stone
Stone's RV & Home Centre      
2689 Westville Road, PO Box 621           
New Glasgow, NS    
B2H 5E7
T: 902-752-3164       
F: 902-755-3029       
E: jonathan@stonesrv.ca


Director
Ward Fraser
Voyager R.V. Centre Ltd.               
9250 Hwy #97          
Winfield, BC   
V4V 1P9
T: (250) 766-4607            
F: (250) 766-4711     
E: sales@voyagerrv.ca


Director
John Krohnert
Platinum RV Sales            
1 Shamrock Road
Erin, ON            
N0B 1T0
T: (647) 930-1762     
F: (647) 931-7163     
E: john@platinumrvsales.com


Director
Ken Dobson
Leisure Time Sales   
8 Leisure Drive         
Quispamsis, NB       
E2E 0T1
T : 506-849-3363      
F: 506-847-4377       
E: Ken.dobson@leisuretime.nb.ca


Director
Travis Bromley
Transcona Trailer Sales   
1330 Dugald Rd. 
Winnipeg, MB 
R2J 0H2
T: (204) 237-7272       
F: (204) 237-1264      
E: travisb@transconatrailers.com


President
Eleonore Hamm
RVDA of Canada     
145-11331 Coppersmith Way   
Richmond, BC 
V7A 5J9
T: 604-718-6325       
F: 604-204-0154       
E: eleonore_hamm@rvda.ca
 

 


A national, volunteer federation of provincial and regional RVDA associations and their members, the Recreation Vehicle Dealers Association (RVDA) of Canada is a professional trade association that works on behalf of all retail businesses involved in the recreation vehicle industry. Advocacy, professional development and industry initiatives are developed by members, for members and delivered on their behalf by the RVDA.