Board of Directors


Chair
Gord Bragg
Hub City RV            
7357 Industrial Road
Lantzville, BC           
V0R 2H0
T : 250-933-0700      
F : 250-933-0701      
E : sales@hubcityrv.ca


Vice Chair
Josée Bédard
Roulottes Chaudiere 
870, chemin Olivier, CP 44010  
Levis, QC                
G7A 4X3
T: 418-831-3080       
F: 418-831-3161       

E: jbedard@roulotteschaudiere.com

Treasurer
Dale Hopkins
RV City 
8704-100 Street        
Morinville, AB          
T8R 1K6
T : 780-939-2900                     
E : dale.h@rvcity.ca


Past Chair
Herb Cowen
Pike Lake Golf Centre             
Unit P-01, 9625 Pike Lake Rd., RR #3      
Clifford, ON             
N0G 1M0                 
T: 519-338-3010       
F: 519-338-3050       
E: hcowen@pikelake.com

 

Director
Greg Nikkel
NR Motors               
805 - 1st Ave           
Prince George, BC   
V2L 2Y4
T: 250-563-8891             
T: 250-563-4428       
E: gnikkel@nrmotors.ca


Director
Dean Goerzen
Go RV   
2302 Sparrow Drive  
Nisku, AB                
T9E 8A4
T : 780-986-0444      
F : 780-485-1432      
E : dgoerzen@gorv.ca


Director
Jim Gorrie
GNR Camping World
1370 Dugald Rd       
Winnipeg, MB          
R2J 0H2
T: 204-233-4478       
F: 204-235-1228       
E: jimmyg@gnrcw.com


Director
Kyle Kehoe
Kehoe RV Ltd.         
3010 Idylwyld Drive North        
Saskatoon, SK        
S7L 5Y6
T: 306-934-6140       
F: 306-934-6044       
E: kyle@kehoerv.com

 

Director
Roland Goreski
Campkin's RV Centre              
9760 Baldwin St. N, Hwy #12   
Ashburn, ON            
L0B 1A0
T: 905-655-8613       
F: 905-655-8642       
E: roland@campkins.com


Director
Marc Rémillard
Centre du Camping Remillard   
1290, boul. St-Luc    
St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC        
J2Y 1A5
T: 450-348-3485       
F: 450-348-0575       
E: m.remillard@roulottesremillard.com


Director
Jonathan Stone
Stone's RV & Home Centre      
2689 Westville Road, PO Box 621           
New Glasgow, NS    
B2H 5E7
T: 902-752-3164       
F: 902-755-3029       
E: jonathan@stonesrv.ca

 

Director
Ken Dobson
Leisure Time Sales   
8 Leisure Drive         
Quispamsis, NB       
E2E 0T1
T : 506-849-3363      
F: 506-847-4377       
E: Ken.dobson@leisuretime.nb.ca

 

President
Eleonore Hamm
RVDA of Canada     
145-11331 Coppersmith Way   
Richmond, BC 
V7A 5J9
T: 604-718-6325       
F: 604-204-0154       
E: eleonore_hamm@rvda.ca


A national, volunteer federation of provincial and regional RVDA associations and their members, the Recreation Vehicle Dealers Association (RVDA) of Canada is a professional trade association that works on behalf of all retail businesses involved in the recreation vehicle industry. Advocacy, professional development and industry initiatives are developed by members, for members and delivered on their behalf by the RVDA.